Hello world!

by xrchz

I am wary of identity and want to act rationally. Consider my personality (memories, habits), skills, and personal circumstances as potentially useful tools. My plan is to:

  1. Write down my values and goals, which I believe are largely shared by you (might get into why later),
  2. Write down things I should do and how my actual behaviour differs (hopefully that will help me correct the deviation), and,
  3. Get community input about better goals, better behaviour, and better ways to make myself do it.

If you were in my shoes, what would you do to most effectively achieve your goals? I am in my shoes, and I don’t think I’m achieving my goals effectively. So I want to let you have a go instead (and clarify what I’m doing by writing more of it down).

